I’m Proud of You!

If nobody told you today.

I am so proud of you, you made it this far.

Never give up.

I believe in you.

You are loved.

What is that sentence that is very easy to pronounce but very hard to say and why it is saying that you are proud of someone? Learning to make people proud and make yourself proud is one heck of a journey. I have always said that nobody deserves to know what you have been through except you and nobody should have any right to judge anyone for what they are doing. Being proud of yourself after going through so much, and continuing to smile through the toughest pace you are doing is absolutely great. Life has been quite a rollercoaster when it starts to make sense, I would be lying if I said that I have achieved those things in which I am proud of myself. I am a big introvert, and the lack of confidence in myself has left me with no chance to be proud of myself. But as my shell started to open up when I started to understand myself, I knew what I am capable of and learned that it’s okay if I am not perfect at it, at least I am trying. Back then I used to run away from the opportunity that used to come my way but now even if I don’t know anything if I didn’t win I can proudly say that I tried. Being able to tell yourself how proud you are of not giving up, being the shield for yourself during hardships, and having patience is the best feeling in the world. The sigh of relief after doing something that we might not think we could do just hits differently. One of the biggest lessons I have learned was that big things are not achieved at once but one day at a time you have to work hard and then the result of your hard work will blossom in a way that it will be easy to say that you are proud of yourself.

I’m gonna just say one thing, in short, we are literally strong. We’ll find a way if there’s no way. Let’s draw the map the whole map again so no worries will stop us from being strong, we will find our own way as usually we always have.

Someday, you will meet the happiest version of you and it will be worth it.

Keep Smiling, you are loved ~ MA

2 thoughts on “I’m Proud of You!

Add yours

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started