BELIEVE IN YOURSELF!

“Believe in Yourself. You are Braver than you think, more Talented than you know, and Capable of more than you Imagine.”

“Believe in Yourself!” was and is the mantra I use in my life, in what I am doing. When I was in school I used to think that I will do this, but there were some “well-wishers” of mine who used to say, you are not able to do it and at that time was not at all confident in me. But now years later here I am with my passion of writing that I also wanted to do since I found out that I can share my thoughts with the world. Same like me, if you want to do something but there will always be second thoughts and that is totally normal. I have learned that you just need to do it without thinking what is going to happen because if you are confident enough to know that you can do it and your believe in yourself and you are halfway there. Believe that you are going to do it, believe that there is nothing that can stop you from getting things the way you want, believing in yourself will help you gain the confidence in yourself, just go with the flow and you are on the right path. You are unstoppable when you will make the motive to lose yourself with yourself. Make challenges with yourself that you will do better than yesterday and more better tomorrow. There will be thousands of “well-wishers” of yours, who will try to let you down plenty of times; you don’t need to put yourself in that work. Prove all of them wrong because they aren’t right in the first place you are just putting them in their place. When you are stubborn with the dreams of yours, with the wants of your life than there is no single soul out there who can stop you from getting what you want. You just need to Believe in Yourself and in the end everything is going to work out.

“Self confidence is a super power. Once you starts to believe in yourself, magic starts happening.”

Till we meet again, Be Happy Be Grateful and Keep Smiling – a girl who likes to write.

6 thoughts on “BELIEVE IN YOURSELF!

Add yours

  1. I question myself so much whether to start on blogging or not, can I do this?but, pouring my thought into writing really comfort me. True, Like what you said, “believe in yourself”. Very well written👍🏼

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I know your feelings very much because I used to think will people will ever read my blog, will it be successful. But as always nobody knows the future and thinking about it just makes your more negative about yourself. I believe just do it and everything will come along. As always believe in yourself!❣️

      Like

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started