Drama and Book Reviews.

“I think humans are only sane when they’re lonely. So I think I’m saner at night.” – My Liberation Notes.

I never really thought the fictional world would bring me so much comfort and I will love every second of it. K-dramas have a special place in my heart and I will forever be grateful to find comfort in it. I am starting a new chapter in my blog journey where I will be reviewing dramas and post-book reviews. Mostly I watch K-dramas, Japanese dramas, Chinese dramas, Thai dramas, and Taiwanese dramas. I have been a K-drama fan since I was 14 years old. Back then it was not easy to watch K-dramas as we did not have an internet connection and I didn’t know where I should watch. But I do remember my first ever K-drama was Playful Kiss and at that time I thought it was a Chinese drama, seriously? Also, I was obsessed with Housefull, the Thai version. So I thought let me expand my area for my blogging journey as this will also help me with my experience and simply it’s fun. I will be reviewing and giving my opinions on the dramas.

As for books, I have been reading them since I was 16 years old and it’s been years of my reading journey. I am a very particular kind of person about what I am watching and reading. If I don’t like it then I don’t like it, which is okay. I know a lot of people shame others if something popular is not enjoyed but let me tell you everyone has different tastes and if the majority likes it that does not make that drama the best and vice versa.

So shall we begin, we shall! I hope you all will support me and don’t hesitate to leave your opinion.

Someone being patient with you is one of the softest forms of love. – Rookie Cops

Till we meet again, Be Happy, Be Grateful, and Keep Smiling – a girl who likes to write.

Pinterest Instagram Twitter Tumblr Blogging

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started